Everyone has their own Story

Everybody has a story. There is comedy, some romance, some drama, a couple of mysteries and a few tragedies. No two stories are the same.

I would like to be an audience to every single story that world has to offer – learn from  them and imbibe the positives. The back stories always make for awesome narrations, giving the reader in depth view into the person’s life and his/her journey.

From my parents to my favorite Biology teacher, my best friend from school to my colleagues, my next door neighbor to somebody I met on a journey, from the great warrior Abhimanyu to the great archer Karna, from Dhyan Chand to Sachin Tendulkar, from Albus Severus Potter to Luna Lovegood – everybody has a story worth telling.

And I am all for stories – they have a life of their own.


In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Fireside Chat.”

4 thoughts on “Everyone has their own Story

  1. Don't Get Wasted says:

    Yes, that is good!
    And I need to tell u a story! The lead role of the story is ‘Minakshi Manjari’
    She is a very smart, intelligent, perfect and a fantastic lady who had accs in all Pintrest, LinkedIn, Instagram and Twitter and in wordpress too. . .
    She changed her domain name (I think from minakshimanjari.wordpress.com to the existing one!)
    She tagged all her other accs to her Gravatar but not the wordpress account!
    One cute and innocent boy called Vicky, too a long time to find her page!
    Vicky feels, “Hey Manjari, it would be great if you had tagged your wordpress account to your Gravatar profile.”
    Thank You!!
    Cheers Manjari!

    Like

Leave a comment