Relive? No Thanks, I’ll Pass.

I usually try to keep myself happy. I smile often and easily. It doesn’t take much to make me happy.  There have been such short springs of happiness in the last few weeks. But mostly it has not been great. Reason – You can read all about it here. Don’t want to bore you again with it 🙂

If there is one line that can describe what exterior I put up these fast few weeks, it is this line from one of Kelly Clarkson’s songs – “So together, but so broken up inside”. This has been a clear departure from last couple of years, where I was really happy with my place in life. So, nothing does really stay the same forever.

But if given a chance to relive the past week again, I would pass the offer in the blink of an eye.

My buzzword these days: “When going gets tough – the tough get going”

If you want to listen to the song I mentioned earlier – click here. And here if you would like to see what others have to say.

One thought on “Relive? No Thanks, I’ll Pass.

Leave a Reply

